Our 2023 Officers:

President: Michael J. Scott
Secretary: Russell Pike
Vice President: Spencer Bibbs
Treasurer: Eric Allix Rogers

Contact: [email protected]

Committees & Chairs:
(current as of September 2023; use the links below to contact committee chairs, or visit the Events page for meeting details)

Membership: Mary Anton & Russell Pike
Communications: Deborah DeVaughn
Obama Presidential Center: Russell Pike & Susan Avila
Golf Courses: Jerry Levy & Kyle Terry
Dog Park: Barbara Koenen
Historic Bridges: Roger Deschner & Jack Spicer